Andhra Prabha ePaper

Read today Andhra Prabha NewspaperAndhra Prabha Online Newspaper

Andhra Prabha Publisher : Indian Express Group
Andhra Prabha Language : Telugu
Andhra Prabha Newspaper URL :
Andhra Prabha newspaper published from : Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam, Rajahmundry, Anantapur, Karimnagar, Nellore, Warangal

Click on the image to read Andhra Prabha epaper

Andhra Prabha Newspaper

Andhra Prabha is a Telugu daily newspaper launched in 1938. It is a part of the New Indian Express Group of Companies. The paper was started from Chennai on August 15, 1938 by Ramnath Goenka to challenge the sway of the leading Telugu newspaper at the time, Andhra Patrika. A reader from Bellary had suggested the name Andhra Prabha to the management of the paper which was promptly adopted by them. The then management of Andhra Prabha awarded him with the sum of Rs. 116 as a token of their gratitude. Owner of the Andhra Prabha Newspaper is Indian Express Group. Its Daily publishing newspaper. Its circulation of 5,00,000.